Hi im paw, a newbie steemian.😊

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, btw im pawla sitchon and im a newbie here, actually in this kind of thing. SelfieMaster-20180113-214812508_1.jpgIm not really into these things like facebook, twitter and all the likes but i find steemit different from them though its also a social media thingy.

Maybe you could ask why am i even here, right? Its simple, I found this one interesting and challenging and i like to explore just like this things. I would like to be in a world where positivity never ends. No criticisms and just do what you like, just you.

You know I am not someone who could share so much about their achievements, or who could boast about anything they have in their life, i maybe havent achieved anything yet to make my family and all the people around me proud but i make sure that the love they received from me is incomparable. And i think thats the most important thing in the world...LOVE. 😊

I guess this is a new beginning for a new world for me. I wish to have fun and enjoy the world of steemit.

Thank you. 😉

Sort:  

Hey pawla ! Welcome to this crazy community which is Steemit! enjoy :-)

You said crazy huh..i think i would really like this.😁

Thanks..thanks..so glab to be here :)

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Hello @reecha thanks for the welcome

Hello paw welcome to steemit and enjoy it! Follow me if you want and read my posts

Many thaannkss 😊

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Thanks a lot :-)

Welcome @pawla! You'll gonna enjoy being here. We can check on each others posts. Steem on!

Thank you..im enjoying this a lot.😊

Congratulations @pawla! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @pawla! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61