Hi there :) Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Who am I? 👦

I'm Paul Bul I've just hit 17 years old and I'm living in Poland. I just started high school in the direction of IT technician.


What do I like?

Hmm... I like:


Am I Robot? 🤐

There're my social medias:


What'll I post here? 🤔

I'm newbie here, so I'll start with some photos of my cats or nature. Sometimes I can post a code/preview of my website project that I'm making at the time.


P.S. My favorite anime is Naruto. Have a nice day. 😜
Sort:  

Thanks so much. Have a nice day. 😀

Hello Paul and welcome! You have some really cool interests. For your future followers I would also recommend to verify yourself. You can simply do by adding a picture of yourself to your introduction post with a piece of paper and your nickname written on it. Most of us do so.
I wish you a lot of fun out here and stay creative. If you have any questions or need help within the platform feel free to ask. I'm always willing to help :)

Hey, thanks you for all you said. I'll add a picture of me when I've a free time. Have a nice day. 😀

You're welcome! Greetings from Germany to Poland :)

Welcome to Steemit man ! Enjoy your journey here !

Thank you. Have a nice day. 🙂

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Thank you. Have a nice day. 😁

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thanks. I'll do that. Have a nice day. 😊

Yo yo, lets join our geek community!
Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69