Introducing To Community. Hello From Nepal

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171204_114148.jpg
Hello , Steemit Community. I am Pawan Regmi From a small country Nepal.
Although Nepal is small country Nepal is listed on 3rd richest in Natural Resources and Also having Mt.Everest Sagarmatha.
download (2).jpeg
Source.
Nepal with many cast , races and cultural heritage is also one of the famous place for Tourism.
Now going on for my introduction.
I am 19 years old teen-ager. I just completed my Higher Level Education. My hobbies are Photography, Football and also engaging in Technology.
My journey In Steemit.
Screenshot_20171223-151435-01.jpeg
I joined steemit on August 2017. My first starting post in steemit was really bad coz i didn't know anything about what to post and other thing at first but later on i found interesting thing in steemit and started to post good content.
But after posting i looked for votes i got unfortunately the upvotes were 1 or 2 .Then i started to interact with other steemians amd stepped forward to know @surpassinggoogle , @papa-pepper and about witnesses in steemit.
But after that also upvotes on my post aren't good and then i joined Minnosupport group on discord and got some 4, 5 upvote on my posts .
All the way i stooped using steemit , As i already leaved Facebook and other social media it was quite lonly for me .
After a long time my friends @akashpoudelnp , @xettrinabin , @barcaboy likewise others too also started to use steemit after seeing that i also continued my journey in steemit.
And till now i am posting quality contents and my post are also getting good upvote and comments . I also made many friend in steemit.
Thanks , if you liked my introduction post and i am sorry if any mistake in writing as i am not very good at english and i will try to fix all mistake in future post.

And As Always
Keep Steeming

Sort:  

congrats buddy keep blogging..

Thanks buddy.

This post received a 1% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @pawanregmi28! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 3.066 $

welcome @pawanregmi28 ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Thanks , i will following you add also upvote your posts.

thank you brother

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Followed you and good luck in Steemit

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Welcome to steemit hope it's the beginning of a long journey! I'm here for whatever you need, do not hesitate to ask for help! I will follow closely your posts and your blog updates. Will be happy if you follow @nunojesus

Good luck!

Congratulations @pawanregmi28! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Pawan! I'm glad you didn't give up on steemit and now you see improvement in your posts!
hello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47