introduction

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

IMG_20190317_181006.jpg

Hello there awesome steemians, how are you doing here? Steemit is a wonderful platform, right? Why did I knew it if this is my first time making a post? Actually I'm not that new here, I have adifferent account, its @mrnightmare89. I'm a province boy who live in the City because of my study.My aim actually is to help, to help my friends who are in Brgy. council. Barangay council or Barangay hall. The place where government officers are in charge of the Barangay to make a great place. And my friend is the Sk Chairman, Sk Chairman is the one who is responsible to make an activity for teen agers. Like basketball, voluntary works and even different projects.

Yes, I want to help but how can I help if I'm still a student that needed some money also for my own. It's hard because I can only earn a little bit in steemit, I'm not that powerful. That's why it came to my mind to make a different account where the earnings will go to our Sk Chairman to help the incoming activities. The summer is almost near and many activities for teen agers are coming. Like baskatball, volleyball and role playing. Actually I was in charge in the script of their role playing, that's kind of hard.lol

There you have it, the main purpose of this account is to help my friends and my fellow citizen. Since it's all about helping the community I will be offensive in foul words and destroying the soceity. My writings in this account will be different, so if you're a follower of mine you can follow this one also. My content of this will be more on soceity and in my Brgy. I won't write here of my personal thoughts. This maybe named from me but this will not be my story.
received_569534493550047.jpeg

I'll give you an idea what kind of content will be my target here. To make it different I will be focusing in story of different person, story of community, story of nature and promote our own tourist spot. I can assure you that the writings will be good because as you know I'm still learning about it. But I promise to show you the beauty of our country. Since it's almost summer I'll give you an option where to go if you like to viait here in the Philippines. Philippines is popular for it's wonderful places and it's many beautiful islands. The people also here are gwnerous and hospitable that you may found it interesting. We have different culture from our ancestors.

If you found it interesting my ideas you can check it in the future. That's it for now, I hope you'll welcome me and my idea of helping my Brgy. Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Hello and a big welcome to Steemit!
Wish you much fun and success.
Any questions? Ask, we will help you.
Tom
You heard about Partiko already?
A beautiful and easy to use Steemit app, feel free to follow my link to download :
https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the world of STEEM!
Hope you would enjoy the community here.
Any questions? Simply ask me or others.

I am currently joining the Partiko Mentor Program and you may want to try out Partiko,
A user-friendly and easy to use STEEM app, you may use your Steemit keys to log in through SteemConnect, feel free to follow my link to download :
https://partiko.app/referral/htliao

I have been here for almost two years and I will guide you through STEEM if you want me to be your mentor. :)

Welcome to Steem pauman! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi @pauman

You have written such a nice post. I am Partiko partner and I would like to invite you to use Partiko app as it makes the Steemit incredibly easy to use.

You will earn Partiko point for each and these points can be exchanged to upvote your post.

  • 3000 free Partiko Points for downloading the app (welcome points)
  • 1000 Points every day.

We need to work together in this platform to grow and help the community and I am trying to help people over here. Please reach out to me by comments or through CHAT in partiko app. you can chat with me anytime and I will be more than happy to help you.

Partiko app download

Wishing you the best.
Best Regards
@alokkumar121

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome pauman!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

Tinatamad ako magbasa 😅

bakit naman, haha kdramahan lang naman to tsaka palawak kung baga

haha bakit naman po, maiksi lang naman to

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and if you like helping others please join the steemterminal discord for new accounts

but where's the link in your discord? sorry for asking

Go to @heyhaveyamet and join in the link is in the footer!

You arrived in the steemterminal! Good luck

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to steem!(again) The Philippines look beautiful!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40