Hey! Everyone I'm new here.

##INTRODUCTION
image
My name is Paul, a graduate of Electronics and Electrical Engineering from a university of technology in West Africa. Born in the same region of Africa some 25 years ago, I’ve learnt some good lessons and my experiences has made me a man does far. I’m a six feet tall black man who love and practice sport; I play football and run 200m and 400m. I’m a Programmer (programming with Matlab), Designer ( using softwares like Autocard and Corel draw) and I love to read, most especially at night. I love platforms where I can share and also get knowledge and I was told by @kunlexy that Steemit would definitely do that.

Promoting education is one of my objectives in life, because I believe that there is a more excellent way to everything we do. Be it politics, business, education, our way of life and so on. Knowing this and finding that most excellent way at the same time working and walking it will make us give more to the world.

I’m not what you’d call a Rhodes Scholar, I don’t know much in the way of philosophy either, but I know one thing; there are secret existing that needs to be discovered and in this world you have to pay as you go, sometimes all you have. The more you want, the more you give, the more you will have to discover.

My experience on steemit so far,well I have meet new people both far and near also get information on what's going on internationally as well as getting improved on how to compose story likewise present a write up and so many other thing's.I have got to know more about block chain,cryptocurrency and Smart Media Tokens(SMTs)

Brace yourselves Steemians because a new born is about to hit you with knowledge untold from the height of genius I’ve obtained so far………….BOOOOOOM!.

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to the steemit network! Best of luck! you can check out my intro here https://steemit.com/@veerealvunobi

Welcome to Steemit Paul! It sounds like you have the perfect skillset to make the most out of this platform and community! :)

Cheers

Congratulations @paulwall! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @paulwall! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50