INTRODUCING MY SELF ! :)

Hi steamians !, it's been a while since I joined this very awesome, outrageous, so cool, very interesting, so much fun site even though I haven't introduce my self since I was accepted, I am still hoping that I am not that late for the activities that this site would be making, so here I start introducing my self.

28958673_1618359244907520_2445559918850211840_o.jpg

I am Omer Paul Y.(Yrog-irog) Tabas @paultabas527, today i am 18 years old, having the characteristics of tall, dark and handsome, I am a very trustworthy person, I live in Philippines. Now I am studying a hard course, but still I am aiming to graduate for one of my goals in life is to make my parents proud. I would do everything to make a successful person someday.

I am a computer addict, specially on playing games like Dota2(TaBAs KiLLer) and Ros(Ltpaul) I can consider my self as a pro for sometimes I can carry my team.

DQmT4YmEedWgt6ZKx5H4VAt2rPWMufCjNwJj1fWvLQdBE1n.png

DQmPWiRgKPUMBr2R8adTgNt6Exes7AwzjQwFPsUwZbwyLeS.png

I am a responsible person for i think the outcomes before I act or do something, but in the end of the day even though I did a wrong move, I still appreciate it for it was my decision and all of that came out from my mind.

download.jpg
( source: https://www.google.com.ph/search?q=mind+control+hd+pic&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiD6N-L2eHZAhUKJ5QKHWFdBm0Q_AUICigB&biw=1366&bih=613#imgrc=HE2f6Fo5FTLNrM: )

Honestly, I joined here for they say I can earn money from posting, its too much good rather than staying on facebook liking and sharing stuffs, so I hope that you guys who read this will and can help me :), I'm hoping for it.

I am that wise man who would rather take the risk than regretting. :)

Thank you and God bless :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you sir :)

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends
Follow me i followed you

DQmRoNjGbkCnzvGt6fRCeEK4XCK9a4mZfNQEsK3BKUu9qpQ.png

thank you sir :)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

I will, ^_^ need upvotes ahahaha

Welcome to Steemit. Nice first post and introduction. I have advice for you. Write quality and interesting post, but first learn how to write and check how others write posts. On begining comment post which are interested to you. Try it and you will earn some STD. Just remember you need to write quality comments. If you want you can follow me and upwote some of my post or comments. Have a nice time on Steemit.

ill check that out sir :)

Loading...

Welcome to steemit

Thank you :) help me in my introduction please :)

Sure. How can I help you?

Congratulations @paultabas527! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56