PaulT Viral Entrepreneur, Now on Steemit giving valuable information away

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

 This may interest the Internet Marketers here in Steemit, as I giveaway informative  reports, software, videos that can be used to build your list or give as bonus to your list.  It's called Viral Marketing. Here are good explanations of What Is Viral Marketing!

My Blog of Viral Marketing Tips offers tips and information, plus tools. Later I will be sharing an article that should be of interest to most everyone as it pertains to making money with your smartphone free.

My original blog of Business Marketing Resources now posts past issues of Internet Marketing Magazine since March 2011. I recently built Business Marketing Resources Funnel Income System, a free  'autonomous' cash building funnel. You can read more about that under the Online Money Category.

In 1994 I went to Thailand to ride the elephant and became to like the country and been back many times up to 2002. Because I like the Elephant so much I had for five years Save The Thai Elephant website. Here is a press release I wrote to introduce my desire to help elephant conservation.  Below is a picture of me on the beach in 1997.

                                                                   

Thailand has become my retirement destination. I have two history books of Thailand. One that I read twice, the other tree times. The old mind cannot remember much, so makes for interesting re-reads.

Later or popgunmai

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! make steemit grow further with your expertise....

Thanks hms818 for the motivation.

This was two years ago. Things have now changed. I now provide ssl certification to websites and am too bitcoin and cryptocurrency.

Have no friends not equal to yourself.

Why does a Moon-rock taste better than an Earth-rock? -Because it's a little meteor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49