You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: me,a boy with a big dream in the design world.

I'm kind of jealous of ppl that win art contests and stuff, mainly because I had never won one. I wasn't really a painter nor drower, like if someone asked me do draw a house a would draw a microsoft windows logo in a box and add roof. But some time ago i've started doodling and i guess it looks nice and shit, but still, i don't know what to do with it. I mean you can say that it looks like... i don't know, a unicorn or some shit but if it comes to drawing something in perticular, i'm just not good at it. (If you want to check out what i'm talking about, just visit my profile) But besides what i just wrote, I wish you a good luck w/ your dreams and progressing into things that you are into, and don't worry about readers, cause I'll read that for sure.

Sort:  

I feel proud of myself while reading your comment, thanks for your support! :''))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50