Hello I Am Pauline and I am NEW here in STEEMIT

hi,hello steemit im Pauline Antonio ilive in antipolo city my habbit in my life watching tv and care my daughter and also my pet like dog and cats i have 1 dog ke9 i love it care animals doing everday care may daughter and my husband he works in ayala he helpers doing maintenance about part the house my life is very simple im verry pleasure to join this steemit accounts again good day and godbless.

Sort:  

welcome here Sis @paulineantonio move forward here in steemit.^^

Welcome from Mr. Crypto!


Follow @rehab22 and help us grow! Thank you!
Original Content @rehab22

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

thank you@lopesdacruz i hope best jorney

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

thank you @banjo for upvote my post

You're very welcome, Potter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49