Well Hi There! New Steemit user

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi!

I just thought that I would like to say hello and introduce myself to you all. I'm Pauliina from Spain and I found about Steemit couple days ago and I'm so excited to be here!

naama1.jpg

I started to buy crypto some month ago and since Youtube knows how much I like to watch crypto videos it did indeed recommend Steemit video. As I started to make youtube videos some time ago, so dtube seemed something where I need to go as well.

What else about me? I was born in Finland, have been living in Spain for 4 years now. I love history and archaeology, tea and chocolate, cakes and corgis and all other fluffy animals.

I work as a virtual assistant from home and I have my very own postcard shop where I sell animal postcards. Please go and check it out, I accept crypto payments also via Coinbase <3

https://smallpostcardshop.com/

Love to be here, leave a comment and I will surely follow you!

-Pauliina

Sort:  

Welcome! I hope that you will enjoy here :)

Thank you so much! I'm very addicted to this platform already, so yes, I do enjoy :)

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed. Don’t forget to get all your friends to do the same! I repeat I would never tell someone to buy 15 steem but honestly for 95% of the people here will only get to 15 if the buy them ! It’s up to you Good Luck with the choice you make

Hi Richard! Thank you so much :) For me, the money is just a bonus at this point, I'm not really expecting to earn a ton right now as it takes time. I did not know that I need at least 15 Steem Power, I need to read more about that, but I will be sure to vide posts as much as I can :)

Hello Paulina! Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have fun here.

Thank you so much! I'm sure I will enjoy a lot :)

Hello there and welcome

Welcome to the steemit community, what history are you most into? i myself love ancient history aka the romans, mayans, etc i also collect roman coins from ancient civilizations.

Thank you so much @ewasteguy1 :) I love all kind of history, I do not have any current favourite! I have started to make kind of unboxing videos and also mudlarking / beach combing videos that I will upload over here also. Unfortunately metal detecting is illegal over here. Malaga, where I live, is an ancient city as The Phoenicians from Tyre founded the city as Malaka about 770 BC. So there are 2788 years of history over here and it was also Roman city once. I just saw Roman coins at the museum, how cool? Also very cool that you collet those coins.

Hei ja tervetuloa Steemitiin!

Olen Suomibotti ja tarkoitukseni on tukea ja auttaa suomalaisia Steemin käyttäjiä. Mikäli sinulla on mitään kysymyksiä tähän liittyen, kannattaa lyödä kommenttia ja kysyä.

Kauttani voi myös löytää muita suomalaisia käyttäjiä ja heidän julkaisujaan jos kiinnostaa.

Eli jos mikään vaivaa mieltä, kommenttia tulemaan rohkeasti niin voin neuvoa parhaan kykyni mukaan.

Tervetuloa!

Dear friend, Check @steemjetnewbies, There is upvote party going on there which you are eligible to at the moment! see you there.

olivia.png

Hi Friend, welcome to steemit community. Success forever😘

Thank you so much Mateo7!

Nice to meet you @pauliinasoilu! We are steemit sisters, as I made my #firstpost today as well.

Nice to meet you too @pearlcharles! Congrats on your first post!!

hola, bienvenida a steemit. Te deseo el mayor de los exitos. te sigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47