Hello steemit entrepreneurs, my name is Paul Cova

hello successful Steemit Community my name is Paul Cova I am 26 years old and I am from Venezuela, I am also a very successful businessman thank God and I am in business work since I was very small and now I work in a group of real estate called GA which means Allemant Group, we are few people because the company is starting but it is going up, being successful is something that is not born but is done.

aaronallemant.jpg1.jpg

aaronallemant.jpg2.jpg

my successful people I knew of steemit by some fellow entrepreneurs since I am very interested in the subject of steemit, now with the help of all we can achieve many good and fascinating post.
Nowadays I love the business and more to help people who need help.
Thanks my wonderful and successful people of steemit for watching my post and follow me.

Sort:  

Greetings, followers

welcome to the community , hope u will have good time here we can follow each other if you want

Welcome to steemit
We'd like to invite you to this community
Which is @elitesteemians. We would help you build a follower base and get up and doing. Just follow and if possible join the whatsapp group whose link is in our bio.

Hey, welcome to steemit! I've been a serial entrepreneur for 25 years! Glad to meet you! I work with a lot of newcomers. One of my partners is @markrmorrisjr we just launched a program called @dolphinschool to help newer users get started. Check it out and stop by to say hi. @steemgoblin

Welcome to Steemit and feel free to express yourself God Bless You!

Hi @paulcova ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome to steemit @paulcova. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52