Hello steemit entrepreneurs, my name is Paul Cova

hello successful Steemit Community my name is Paul Cova I am 26 years old and I am from Venezuela, I am also a very successful businessman thank God and I am in business work since I was very small and now I work in a group of real estate called GA which means Allemant Group, we are few people because the company is starting but it is going up, being successful is something that is not born but is done.

DQmPECMWBoETYe1d854vakVNd3TPm1etBWfHoDPTckuZMu3.jpg

DQmcaseqmNZ78ZuUqBYeE4XMGja5DHjEdkwRfnf6rJJLDVg_1680x8400.jpg

DQma7QrTbaEy4Fyfu3TCrdbzWZVW7ZhDM3S3LJpuK1mxNdf.jpg

my successful people I knew of steemit by some fellow entrepreneurs since I am very interested in the subject of steemit, now with the help of all we can achieve many good and fascinating post.

Nowadays I love the business and more to help people who need help Thanks my wonderful and successful people of steemit for watching my post and follow me.

Sort:  

Hi Paul

Hi! Welcome to Steemit!

WElcome to the steemit platform

Welcome to steemit @paulcova!
I wish you all the best for the time you will spend here.
Don´t be shy! Try your writing skills and publish good photographies and pictures of the kind you would like to see.
It´s sometimes hard to find a way here but if you are persistant you will find a place.

There are so many tutorials and help page that you can easy become lost. The one and only tip that matters in the biginning is this. Threat and write about other people as you like them to write or treat about you. Thes rest will come with time.

To give you a good start i give you a good welcome vote with the steam power I got so far;-)


Hello @paulcova!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

hi paul! welcome to steemit ☺️ good to see you here.. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings...
Happy to see you join Steemit 👍, I already follow you and Let's be friends by following each other 😊, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net, I hope can help you to know about Steemit
Kind regards

Welcome to Steemit paulcova. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to the family brother!
hope you gonna have good time here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by paulcova from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55