Oh yeah i'm real - Something is flying out my holes spinning turbines.

Can a 40 year old bloke from Down Under who works in a mundane job change his stars online? I was born on Melbourne Cup Day when Think Big Won for the second time. Truth be told i have not had Big Idea for ages until i saw Steem.
Grew up in what can only be described (back then) as a rural and coastal fishing village. The mining industry took off in Central Queensland and i had been in Brisbane Australia for sometime (Bored yet?). I have lived in Norway and Japan and traveled. Now i am separated living in Brisbane and no longer wish to be part of the working poor. Is this my chance to for a guy with a learning disability to have a crack at something real?

I want to go fishing and buy a house with Steem.
I want to spend more time with my Daughter who lives with her mother?

AM I DREAMING? IS IT POSSIBLE? CAN YOU HELP ME? Warm Regards paulchristo

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. You are awesome!

Welcome to the community!

Great to have you Welcome! Yes we can help.

Delighted to have you here with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72