Introduce Your Self: Hi My name is Sharkie!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community!

Good day! Good Day!

After 8 Busy months I went back to Steemit to Blog....

This is my ---

Steemit Introduction : Sharkie Maglangoy

My Real name is Paul Castillo but in the Internet Name is: Sharkie Maglangoy

I don't usually use my real name in the internet for safety purposes.
Internet is like a your 2nd world and you need to have a second Identity to protect your self.
Also, you will be able to enjoy the full benefits of the Internet if you hid your personal information. (If you know what i mean)

I am a Father / Husband / Cook / Employee/ Steemit Blogger

My Hobbies are:

My Hobbies are:
Cooking
Internet Surfing
Mobile Gaming
Occasionally Eating
and
Sometimes Blogging

My Inspiration in Life

My Family (Dog Included)

They are the very reason why I work hard.

Their happiness is my happiness

My Goal In Life

To make my family experience the best things life could offer

I hope you enjoyed my Mini introduction

I will do my best to Post Meaningful Content on my page. Either to Inspire People or to make them laugh.

If you want buy some stuffs for Gift and personal use. We have an Online Shop in Facebook.

Like and Follow my page SPS Online Shoppe

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @paulcastillo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the community sharkie! :)

Hi, Paul..Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

You're very welcome, Paul I'll be out for a couple hours, but am very good about getting right back to everybody who replies with questions. Have a great start and a great day!

I will!! Thank you!!

Hi, paulcastillo! Wish you a very happy journey here in this fun-loving community :) Cheers!

Welcome to steemit @paulcastillo if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome @paulcastillo to the steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55