Hey Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Paula, I am 20 years old, I was born in Venezuela in 1997 and I live there practically since I was born. For those who don't know anything about my country I will talk a little about it.

Leaving aside that we went through a humanitarian crisis, everything chaotic and true that is seen in the news every day, Venezuela is a small country located in South America full of environmental and cultural diversity. A beautiful place to visit with incredible landscapes and different climates in one place. Now that I have given you a brief summary of where I live, I will tell you about me so that you can get to know me better and connect us more.

I am a girl passionate about art, be it painting, sculpture, visual arts, graphics, music, literature, architecture, fashion design or cinema. I don't imagine my life without artistic expression in any sense. Usually what I do most are illustrations, graphic art, photography and visual arts in general. I am currently studying graphic design, I am halfway through my career but at some point I hope to finish my studies and do what I like, which is dedicate myself to it.

I love reading, from classics of literature to more recent things like the famous and talented writer Stephen King (one of my favorites). Enjoy a good movie either alone or in company is something that fills me completely. I am a very perceptive person in every way. I feel at ease with nature and animals but I live in love with cats, for me they have something special.

Something I enjoy is posing so that I can be photographed. I do not do it professionally, just for hobbies but I would not mind if it became serious. I love fashion and everything that implies!

I'm feeling very well with a good conversation, a good wine and a coffee. I love to hang out with friends, and parties. I like the unconventional and I show it through my art. In my free time I love to take pictures and illustrate. I would love to share with you my work and all kinds of things, so we can talk about it and listen to opinions, I like to discuss with people as long as they are healthy, constructive and intelligently.

I feel that Steemit is an opportunity to learn about different topics, make myself heard and connect with people to gain knowledge from each other. I would like to hear them too! So don't be afraid of the comment box.

image1 (1).JPG

C9zvJ9fWAAALB8S.jpg

C9zvJ9oXsAQqoad.jpg

(These last two pictures were made by my best friend in a very nice place that we found in the city where I live. I smile every time I see them because they remind me of him, we always had too much fun together. He isn't with me actually but we plan to soon find ourselves again, I really miss him and I love him very much. Venezuela is a farewell place but at the same time a reunion with yourself and nature. @riarchd )

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pxavz/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/pxavz

Snapchat: @paulamvg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :) What kind of art are you creating?

Thanks! My work is going to be a bit of everything from photo shoots to movie reviews. The truth is I don't seek to lock myself in one thing, I hope you continue reading and you like my content. Good vibes!

Hey you are so gorgeous.warn welcome to steemit,hope to see you in next post

Hey thanks! <33 I really appreciate you reading me I hope you like my next post.

Welcome to Steemit @paulavg upvote :)

Thank you! your blog look so great upvote for you. :)

Hola Paula! Bienvenida to steemit! Welcome! nice post :)

Thank you very much! I'm so glad that you liked it.

Welcome to Steemit! :-) I'm very curious what you are going to show here, and I will follow you. Good luck!

Welcome to steemit. 😁
Nice post.
Follow my @miesbah

Thank you so much for reading me! I hope you like my content. :)

Welcome to steemit and i wish you all the best. Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other! :)

Thanks! I will check it, good vibes to you.

Hey, welcome to our great community, good luck :)

thank you very much for reading! good vibes. :)

Hey, nice pics and it’s nice to meet you.

Thanks! nice to meet you too Todd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50