INTRODUCING THE AWESOMENESS THAT IS @PAULANII


SAY HELLO TO @PAULANII


IMG_20171212_150858.jpg

Have you ever met a person that creeps you out so bad you wouldn't wanna be near them, or get to know them at all?
I totally understand. Not because I'm creepy, but because most people think I am.

Hello everyone, I'm @paulanii. That was me being weird... or creepy. Anyhoo, I'm a girl, thank God!!! Just finished school... for now.
I could write an entire paragraph about how funny, or cool, or eccentric i am but, i'd prefer you be the judge of that.
Right now, I'm working from @stach and the vibe is really working for my mojo. They are so cool. I found out about steemit from the magnificent @francistagbo...(he told me to say that), and @ejemai welcomed me with open arms and showed me the ropes.

I have a few quirks that i'm sure some people(awesome people) can relate to. They are pretty basic though.
I don't like bread and tea... crazy, right?
Renowned couch potato... best place to be.
I don't eat plantains.
I love clowns... hehehe
My life revolves around books, friends, and my family.

Well, that's me. There's other stuff too, but you'll find out soon enough.
TOODLES!!!

Picture source - Took the photo with @francistagbo's phone.

Sort:  

Welcome and join this steemit community even though new users but all of us new here also learn something new and can interact with others. This new community also teaches us new lessons with diverse writings and credible reliable information. Good luck and best regards @paulanii

Thank you @forneya I’m glad to be here.

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @paulanii to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you so much.

Great to see more steemians from portharcourt.. Stach is a home to us all... Would love to meet you in person during Christmas... Say hello to @ejemai...

I've no doubt that you would fit in quite well...

Be sure to go through the welcome page to be sure about anything that's not clear on here...

Also, join Air-Clinic on discord for the steem experience. Use this link. https://discord.gg/rqded5m

You'll be featured on TRC tonight by @onequality. Click here to meet other newbies like yourself being introduced.

Hope you stay.
Steem on!

Thanks. I’ll check out the links.👍🏾

I've gotta say, your writing is impressive.

You’re too kind.

That's a really sweet thing to say.. Thank you 😎

Paulee paw paw!!!!! Welcome aboard honey!!!!

Thank you, person that doesn’t know me.

Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy all it has to offer.

Welcome on board dear.. Good to have you here.

It’s good to be here.

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome. I am happy you are here, stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67