Hello, I am Paula and I am a Portuguese enjoying Bangkok

DSC_0012.jpg

Hello,

my name is Paula, and I am a Portuguese girl living in Bangkok for almost four months.
I am a Customer Experience Manager, but I have worked in different areas since I started working. Cinema and Advertisement Production, Social Media Management, Product Management, and even as a Chef in a molecular cuisine restaurant and a Vietnamese \ Korean restaurant. Very proud to call me a "to do" person.

For the last two years, I lived in Berlin, but the cold weather kicked me out. So I moved to Bangkok with my husband. It was already our retirement plan; we just anticipated it. :)

I am obsessed with food. Love to eat, feel all the smells and tastes, all the colors and textures. And I am in the right place for that, for sure. Also love to travel, discover new places. Meet new people, interact with new cultures.
So you can expect some shares on that from me.

Why am I here?
At the moment I am looking for a job, so I have plenty of free time that I am using to learn new things and do some research. My husband told me about steemit, and I just jumped onboard. Let's be part of something big.

Sort:  

Hello @paulamachado,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

Welcome to Steemit followed and upvoted!

Thank you! :) Keep tuned!

Feel at home @paulamachado, you are welcome

Thank you @mareitumetse . It feels home! :)

hi Paula Welcome to steemit

you are welcome :)

welcome to this community hope you have fun, meet new people and learn new things
Moreover, i am waiting to learn from you about Bangkok and any tips and info of your past works ( i am in the final year of college in bussiness administration with specialization on marketing) so i believe i could useful things
anyway welcome again, followed and have fun

Thank you so much @filotasriza3. You will for sure. It is my goal to share all my experiences and knowledge. :) Let's keep in touch.

welcome to steemit @paulamachado...^^

Bienvenida a steemit, welcome to steemit !!!

Obrigada! :) Thank you.

Glad you're here on Steemit

Thank you! I am also glad to be here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65