Hi! I'm Paula Loomis!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I'm Paula Loomis... nebula painter, self taught spacebender, and human work in progress. Join my journey as I paint stars to bring light to the world.

Here's some of my popular art from 2017 and that's me in the middle!

Check out my profiles to learn more about me and follow my art. PaulaLoomisArt on all platforms!

https://www.instagram.com/paulaloomisart/
https://www.facebook.com/paulaloomisart
https://www.twitter.com/paulaloomisart

Sort:  

First one, second row is definitely my favorite. The maze-like lines around the orb are intriguing and remind of something, but hell if I know what. The Lost Woods man down the end is also very good.

Glad to see quality content, cheers!.

Thank you! That one is a bit cut off, I’ll have to post the full piece sometime. I don’t have any specific inspiration for the line work, I just envisioned it in my head and created it from that mental picture.

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Welcome to steemit! I can't wait to see more of your artwork. : )


Nice introduction @paulaloomisart,
I never got around to doing one.
Now, after 7 months I think it would be redundant.
Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you, and upvoted this post,

but,

I would like to caution you, coming on to another persons
Post, especially someone you do not know, and posting a link
to your profile or an article, is poor etiquette if not prohibited.
You could get yourself reported. That is considered spamming.
You are new, and I can forgive you, others may not be
So forgiving.
Just trying to help you my new friend.
Be at peace, for I am late going to bed now.
So for now. Good Night

Ok thanks for the heads up, I appreciate it!

This is from the Steemit FAQ (click on the three bars top right of you pc screen)

Got it, thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31