You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/ESP] Pole dancer mom connected with the moon, this is my #introduceyourself // Mamá PoleDancer conectada con la luna, este es mi #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

awesome intro, welcome to steem. you must have friends here, how did you know about the tribe tags on your first post ??

Sort:  

Hi Paula Thank you so much. Well @josecabrerav invites me at steemit and he's an autor to some texts for New steemers. He's a good advice.

you are lucky you have someone to show you the ropes from the start. let me know if you have any questions but I am sure you are in great hands already. Enjoy your stay :-)

Hi Paula Thank you ! Well @joseacabrerav invited me at steemit and he's an autor to the some post for the New steemers. He's a good advice !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43