Hi Steemit, a new challenger has joined the battle Patricia Rondon

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello, I am glad to introduce myself. I am Patricia Rondón. I am 27 years old. I am currently from Venezuela, finishing my career in systems engineering since I was a child. Technology advances always draw my attention and therefore I am very passionate about computers and any electronic device. I always read news of the latest advances in this area but due to the country situation that Venezuela is going through it is a bit difficult to have the latest technology at my disposal.

3RTd4iuWD6NUYoFYtCPrfUchER6ihYi34N6pxK6dEDrYSWUQ7v394N5uPo5TCmaMctrySew9if4cMdox8nY51JBAzVJnoJn2cwHW8tCkQuNXfXgkNtiF5YjgyJHFexmbSKVjUsAyxorY9dRHhiHTyBwUwVGyReuybR2jLEUy6GNnYv.jpg

A friend told me about a very interesting social network called steemit where I can share my knowledge with the community and in turn be fed back with the knowledge of others where I can also be paid for the quality of my post. Obviously I am a rookie here and I hope from the heart that give me a hand in my new adventure I will also help you in whatever I can so that together we can grow and achieve success in this great social network that promises a lot without saying anything I say goodbye and I appreciate the time they took to I will read my best I promise.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @paty14 :)

hi patricia, nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64