New to Steem, my name is Patrick.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

This is my first blog account and I couldn't be excited then to start on Steemit!

I recently got back from the Dominican Republic, away from the Canadian cold (we left when it was -20 Celsius outside). Here is a quick video of me kayaking in the ocean (

).

My interests include crypto, music, travelling, snowboarding, cycling, investing and trading (stocks and crypto), architecture, technology, and cars!

Looking forward to connecting with like-minded folks!

Sort:  

hello. welcome to steemit family.
Keep sharing your story in this platform :)
cheers!

Thanks @littlefox. Do you have any tips to grow?

Welcome on steemit and enjoy...follow me if you want!

Nice to meet you, @patso! Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit patrick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49