I have an answer for anything

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi,
My name is Patrick and I have an answer for anything that can't be found on Google.

I love the randomness of life. How every life stage and moment is so randomly different however all interlinked to previous and future stages. Those times when you have a stroke of karma ( good or bad ), and a subliminal synchronistic clue as to what other part of your life that moment is linked to.

I like to learn new info and insights, especially those that contradict the previous beliefs i held and spoke about with so much conviction.

I love to talk. To start sentences and continue them without knowing where the sentence is going or what it is gonna say. That is my kind of conversation!

I am here to learn and share insightful info and answer any of your questions whatever they may be.
My main interests are the occult, the unknown, the mind, and social behavours
I am here to learn and grow

21558674_10155001745185662_1510466521626010615_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @patrickvatsaloo!
Welcome to Steemit!
Glad to find someone to ask question when I don't find answer in Google. :)

Followed you.

Even if it is a second opinion, i am happy to offer. Thanks @fastadapted

Welcome to Steemit @patrickvatsaloo. You look like an interesting person. Followed you.

Welcome to steemit
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

Thanks pal, good to be here finally

Hello patrickvatsaloo, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Thanks lopezdacruz, all the best!

Welcome to the rebel world of social, decentralized, crypto, <\insert next buzzworld here ______>! Lots and lots of interesting posts in this corner of the digital world.

Congratulations @patrickvatsaloo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @patrickvatsaloo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65