Hi Steemit! I'm Patrick

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Hi Steemit! I'm Patrick


Thank you for following me on Steem. I'm in the process of moving all of my content to my personal blog. You'll be able to find that content at https://www.patrickulrich.com whenever I have time to import everything. I hope you will consider following me there or signing up for my newsletter so we can stay connected!


If you're a fan of sports content then I encourage you to check out SportsTalkSocial.com! We regularly curate the top content as chosen by SPORTS token holders. Stop in and say hello!


Have you used Square Cash yet? It's my preferred way to purchase BTC! Not only that I'm beginning to use it for all of my regular card swipes. Check it out and we'll each get $5 when you send your first $5 in the app!


Ad


Do you have your digital currency stored securely? If not it's time to upgrade your security! Head over to Cobo Vault and check out their air-gapped hardware solutions today.


Want to keep up with all of the latest Bitcoin news? Head over to Bitcoin News Syndicate to stay up to date on everything happening with the most sound money on the planet.


Please consider following my upcoming project Good Morning Bitcoin and signing up for alerts on our site. You can also follow the show on Peakd.



STS Profile

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you @hien-tran and I wish the best for you as well! I've thoroughly enjoyed lurking before and can already see there is a great community of responders too!

What up my dude? Welcome.

Hello @patrickulrich
Welcome to steemit
Just read you article, It's quite impressive.
Now i started following you & Upvoted.
Hope to get more interesting articles from you.

@shivangi


Please Join me :-)
Thank You & Nice to meet you !!

Nice to meet you @shivangi and thank you for the follow! I look forward to

HI Patrick, welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted!

Feel free to follow me or let me know what you think about my posts!

@belgarath

Thank for the warm welcoming and the upvote @belgarath!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @patrickulrich I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you for the welcoming @tradewonk I'm excited to become a deeper part of the community and hope I bring some value!

Welcome to Steemit Patrick. You got a beautiful family. That Bitcoin ATM looks like a coin phone. Good luck with that. Keep Steeming on.

Thank you @firepower I'm definitely partial to them! :) I would love to some day be able to add Steem onto the ATM. I think that would be absolutely amazing to help get visibility for new users.

Thank you @trogdor and it's great to meet you!

I follow you on google+
Thanks for the introduction to steemit it looks very interesting

Thanks for following over here! It really is an incredible platform and I can't wait to really dig in myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73