Sort: ย 

Getting 500 Followers in 2 months is crazy fast - congratulations @patrickmohr. Hope you hit 1,000 even faster!

Thank you..challenge accepted โ˜ป

You're welcome! Much love and Steem on!

Nice job! I only recently started so I can only set this as a goal of mine for now--hopefully it'll become reality soon!

Keep up the good work!

Im sure you will get there even faster maybe โ˜ป

Thanks for the encouragement!

Ditto โ˜ป

Very impressive @patrickmohr! Congratulations on 500 followers! Thats crazy fast for 2 months.

Thank you..its truly amazing โ˜ป

Wow way to go! You have really been powering forward..... I am impressed by how well people are doing on here. Keep on SteemIt forward!

Thank you.. I will โ˜ป

Welcome to Steemit, @patrickmohr!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to steemit @patrikmohr
Happy Steemit Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share stories and read others. This is where we connect and build relationships and grow together. Good luck with your steam trip. Look forward to read the next post ,,, do not forget also upvoting the next action and follow me @jakir ,, thank you steemit community.

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 4 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Cool.. following you to โ˜ป

patrick mohundro??

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back ๐Ÿ˜˜

great, job, really impressive to do! keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64