Sort:  

Thank you, also much success for you!

Saludos, espero poder leer buenos artículos de tu autoría.

Loading...


Welcome to Steemit @patrick-haider!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to steemit @patrick-haider.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello, welcome! I have an elderly lady cat too, she must be 16 or 17 but she's the boss of the whole house. Nobody can tell an old cat what to do!

I hope you'll be successful on this platform, good luck. I'm still quite new myself, but enjoying the journey.

Thanks. You have right! Our cat is also the Boss in the house!
Good luck for you and an amazing journey!

Free Resteem , Follow and Vote For Everyone Click Here
Just Follow The Rules 😇 Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51