Introduce Yourself : Your new Steemitan Friend

Hi everyone fellow Steemitans from all over the world!
So this is it, My very first post here in steemit community.
Thanks to my good friend Engr. Juls Tamban(@julstamban) for introducing me this new social platform where everybody can share their feelings and thoughts and contribute to a new and meaningful way of posting.
IMG20171118122623.jpg
Let's start introducing myself hahaha(Evil laugh)
I'm Patric James Fernandez from Philippines, 26 yrs. of age.
I'm a Civil Engineer,Theater Artist, and Musician.

I've performed several times in theater acting back when i was still in College.

I'm also a Badminton Lover since my childhood and up until now i still play this game.
I love this game because it's simple and can be played by any age. I remember my experience getting beaten by elderly players, it was very frustating because their very clever at the game.
DSC_0262.JPG
The picture above is me, my coach and my doubles partner after winning our first tournament intercampus.
After long training and hardwork at last a championship medal.



This is me and my lovely girlfriend since 2005. We're in a relationship for 12 yrs. and still counting.
after long years of being together through ups and downs we're still deeply in love with each other.
We took this picture on our 11th anniversary in Tagaytay, Laguna.


As you've seen above, this is me smiling at the camera with my donut. Well i love to eat like everyone else hehe.

So that's it for my introduction.
Hope you Guys enjoyed reading my short introduction of myself.
I still have lots to share to you fellow steemitans about me and myself hahahah.
So please follow me and don't forget to upvote me.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks @trogdor. i already followed you

welcome patric sa steemit haha

Thanks @julstamban. finally created my introduction hehe

Welcome to Steemit Patric! You're going to have a good time. :)

thanks @skynap.
Let's have a good time here! stay updated friend ;)

Good to see you here! Welcome beloved @patricjames, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Thanks @maxdevalue. i'm flattered.
Excited to make more contents and posts.

Nice start. Simply bring back to life on steemit all those interests of yours and shine on. Stay awesome. Join the #untalented family as well. Your friend inform me of you

Thanks @surpassinggoogle. Steemit is really awesome. Lots of people contributing and helping each other.
It's really a place for everyone who are passionate of their works and skills. Hope to contribute more meaningful and inspiring posts here. again thanks sir and also @julstamban

welcome @patricjames just continue to share your talents here and rewards will follow

Welcome to Steemit, @patricjames! 😊 Hindi ka nagkamali sa pinasukan mo. Isa na ito sa pinaka-magandang nangyari sa buhay nating mga Steemians! Steem on, Patric!

Thanks @angelicagarcia.
I'm very happy to be part of this community.hope to meet more like you 😊

Hahahaha di bitaw mi kaila. Feeling close rako hahahaha :D

A very big welcome to you. Enjoy your stay

Thanks @penauthor. Surely i'll enjoy my stay here like what's happening to everyone :)

Welcome to steemit world @patricjames.

Thanks @shrivastava.sud.. Big world yet so small with steemit :)

Congratulations @patricjames! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12