You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Big Oklahoma Howdy from Career Author, Norma Jean Lutz. Introduce Yourself

welcome aboard @norma-jean .. it's not often that an introduceyourself post gets my attention but I love that you are an accomplished writer and have decided to find your way into this new and different avenue to publish and earn. It will take time and persistence but I can see you know that word pretty well.

If you decide to find your way on Discord and some of the Steem communities there I certainly hope we manage to cross paths. There is a writers community there called @thewritersblock which is co-admined by @rhondak one of the three witnesses in the @sircork witness team. I think you'd fit right in there.

Sort:  

Hello @pathtosuccess. How kind of you to give me the heads up about the communities. I feel I've just touched my toe in the water. So much here. Can't wait to jump in the deep end! Also thanks for the kind words regarding my intro post. Much appreciated. I'm following you!
Be A Novelist edited.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51