Hello My Dear Steemians! I am Sushant From Nepal

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi My friends. I am Sushant Tripathee from Nepal. I have been blogging in steemit since 1 week and I have 49 reputation and 70 followers. I think that much followers is not much enough for a 49 reputation. I think this is because people are not seeing what I have posted cause I am not a blogger who already had thousand's of followers. So, please check some of my post and Please if you like please follow me.

How to Live in Mars
https://steemit.com/steemit/@pathi/we-will-be-leaving-for-mars-on-2022-1-million-people-will-go-to-mars-how-are-we-gonna-live-there-elon-musk-mission-every-one-can

How to live forever
https://steemit.com/science/@pathi/how-to-live-forever-miracle-of-science-which-everyone-can-understand-dream-coming-true

How can a paper take you to the moon
https://steemit.com/steemit/@pathi/how-can-a-paper-take-you-to-the-moon-just-fold-it-how-many-times-far-less-than-your-expectation

Time Travel and how it is being a next big thing
https://steemit.com/science/@pathi/time-travel-is-it-just-a-myth-how-science-is-making-it-a-real-thing-simple-explanation-so-that-anyone-can-understand

Is there god
https://steemit.com/steemit/@pathi/is-god-a-myth-or-do-they-really-exist-keeping-their-identity-secret-science-behind-god

I hope you read it and if you liked then follow me. I am leaving a picture of me here, hope you like it
20729184_1324082401024098_7830175128094899453_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

With me like, my friend :)

Spam alert! This is the 8th intorduceyourself post by this user, Please refrain from voting this post and help keep the introduceyourself tag clean

welcome to steemit...enjoy it..

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43