You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello world!

Welcome to Steemit @omnicolor. :c)

Your story is fascinating - that of a successful developer - who is an avid ice-hockey player and craft beer... crafter?

Seriously - it sounds like a fairly good premise for a movie. ;c)

Oh and having the help of certain users to get started is already setting you off like a rocket. Good on you and I look forward to see what you'll be inspired to write about. :c)

Sort:  

I like to joke that I'm trying to make myself useful for the inevitable and impending zombie apocalypse. Ice hockey keeps me at least semi-healthy to outrun slow zombies. If the zombies are the fast kind I can hopefully outrun slow non-zombies.

And the beer will make me a welcome addition to any anti-zombie community! Alcohol has long been the social lubricant that keeps communities together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36