You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself To Me @shayne -- An Invitation To My New Followers

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey @shayne i just follow you :)
I am Bulgarian , i am intretsed in cooking , gardening , photography :)
Sadly i canot link you my intro post because was a 1o months agoo and with the nowday way of search is not big the chanse to found it :)
This is me how i look now but on my avatar i have a photo from before 2 years with read hear :)

Sort:  

Hi @petelincho good to see you here. If you ever want to stop into Steemit.chat and say hi to SteemitQA give a shout out! glad to hear you made it to SteemIt.

Hey @steemitqa im not very often in steem chat but i am on discord :)

Hi there! Glad to have you :)

@steemitqa is good people

Im sure he is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64