Hello SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit.

My name is Daniel Pat, I'm 19 years old, I live in Mérida Mexico, 1 or 2 weeks ago i introduced myself but i write my introduction in spanish, and i want to that more people can be read my posts and have more followers and votes, but I also want to meet more people.

I like to program and learn new things, I study the university, I'm studying to be a programmer.

My english isn't perfect because i don't practice a lot but, I'm Learning and write in english can help me. if you detected some mistake, comment me for be better, i want to write more post in english, sorry for my post if is short but think write more and large.

Si hablas español

Esta no es mi primera introducción, solo quería intentar un post en ingles, tengo un poco más de información en mi primera introducción , te recomiendo que leas ese :) hasta la próxima

Mi foto

Sort:  

Welcome! Enjoy this wonderful platform and good luck with your studies. Feliz navidad :)

Hello!, Feliz Navidad

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @elbow

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Thank you, i'll follow you

Saludos Daniel, que bueno que te animaste a hacer tu introducción formalmente en Steemit.com

por ahora a postear mucho aprovechando que el valor de las monedas steem y steem dolar han subido mucho! cada post y cada voto ahora valen mas! no te detengas! sigue adelante!

Saludos!, Si pienso meterle al Steemit

Hola Daniel, muy bonita tu compañera jajajaaja, saludos :P

jajajaja si es la mejor, no hay dos como ella :p

keep spirit, to be successful..

thanks, follo you

Welcome Daniel. Thanks for writing your introduction again in English for those of us who can't read Spanish. Nice to meet you and hope to read more of your posts.

Nice to meet you, i'll follow you for read your post

Hey @pat9, welcome to our community.

Thats great that your studying to be a programmer! I am a Software Developer myself, its a painful but rewarding profession. I come home tired, not physically, but rather mentally. I love it.

Anyway, I have followed you, as if you release any content, I hope to read it.

Would you be able to return the favour please by following me?

Thanks @thescholarlyowl

edit:

As for your writing feedback, its really good apart from a few things:
"I'm Learning and write in english can help me"
makes more sense as
"I'm Learning and writing in english can help me"

and this:
"if you detected some mistake, comment me for be better, i want to write more post in english, sorry for my post if is short but think write more and large."

would make more sense as
if you detected some mistakes, please comment so that I can get better. i want to write more post's in english, sorry for my post if is short but think that writing more and larger posts will help.

other than those minor points, really good :)

Now i follow you

Thanks for the feedback

Welcome to Steemit Daniel! This is a great community where you can meet and interact with a lot of great people. Do not worry about your English, just keep practicing :) It is already much better than my Spanish, haha. My vote isn't worth much, but I'll give it to you as well as a follow. Feel free to follow me as well. Take care and have a Merry Christmas!

Congratulations @pat9! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53