You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: hello every one I want to #introducemyself

Hi @danipay welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Sort:  

i have followed you @pastorlea.
this so fun. :) very quick response :)

hahahahahaha, It's very fun... you will find a lot of good friends here I am sure!

yeah @pastorlea i even didnt realized this steemit is decentralized before lol

It is, what do you think of this platform so far?

not too bad. its good for people who search more good information and get reward for it.

You are right! God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47