Hi steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone on Steemit. My name is Pasha. I'm from Zaporozhye, it's provinces in Ukraine. I am working in fire department. I have a wife and little douther, she is awsome...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Thank you for sharing.

Thank you

Visit your page https://www.steemit.com/@pashka and click Wallet. You should see 1.0 STEEM that I sent you. Click on the little arrow next to it and select POWER UP. Type in 1.0 and then you will need to enter your password to confirm it. This will VEST your STEEM into STEEM POWER! For more details on what this is all about, I wrote this article.

You look so serious ! Smile ! Lol ! 👍😉Welcome to steemit !♨🚒♨🚒

Thanks, I'll be more fun

Lol ! Cool ! Steem on !I will follow you to see how well you are doing ! You can Follow me too if you wish ! 😉👍🚒♨

Welcome to Steemit! @pashka

Nice to know you..paskha..Welcome to steemit..

Welcome to steemit @pashka!

Welcome to Steemit, Pasha.

Welcome to steemit @pashka, thank you for fighting fires and saving lives!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49