HELLO EVERYONE, IT'S PASCAL FROM NIGERIA!

My name is pascal lawrence, an infopreneur, IT and business consultant. Avid reader and a student of life.

Am very passionate about making a difference in my world, and this has propelled me in starting a long term project, which I termed "trackfaster" and it embodies business development, productivity, and internet marketing.

HOW I GET TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT;

I have always been a cryptocurrency enthusiast, updating myself with the happenings in the cryptoworld. Why not? In life we tend to always learn the hard way. After missing the hudge turn out in bitcoin which could have been avoided if I had done my thoroughly  research when it was first introduced to me in the year 2013. And lo steemit is here and am not going to miss out again. A friend of mine @daveobada first told me about steemit. I also read @jerrybanfield post on it. without being reluctant I took some time to study it. I found it very interesting combined with the fact that you earn just by posting a content. That's so yummy!!!.Though not yet fully equipped with all the technical details  I  believed everything will make sence in due time.

Here I will be posting on productivity, business development,  internet marketing and bitcoin trends.

 


Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Goodluck here

Welcome to steemit

good to have you on steemit @pascallawrence look forward to upvoting more of your blogs

Thank you kingdave. Will also do the same.

Hello friend welcome to steemit I am @nnechick good to have you here steemit all the way.

You are highly welcome to the steemit world of unlimited possibilities... @mackleak

Thanks mackleak.

Nice to meet you as friend. Welcome to steemit

Thanks for the tip.

Welcome to steemit pascal. Just remain original and creative in ur posts as originality and creativity matters a lot in steemit. Let us steemit

Thanks for the advice, i appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55