You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Introduction and a powerful quote

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Sort:  

Installed it on my mobile! Sweet and easy to use! The text format is a bit different than in browser, and as much as I like pink maybe other link colors would be nice

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the suggestion! Welcome to the Partiko family!

About the text formst, to achieve fast and smooth rendering, we are using native technology to do the render, therefore it might look a little different than on the web.

Let us know if you have other questions!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Partiko team. I like the app so far. I'd like to add that it would be useful that when you press the search button in app it also shows the "tag". To be more clear, when I search for i.e. "astronomy" it filters me the users and posts, but not the tag. I can only choose the tags in the dropdown menu, but they are listed by popularity (I guess), and not alphabetically so it's a hassle to find the tag I want. Maybe add the tag category? Going even further, if I would for example search "astronomy" it would be nice if the app suggested similar tags (like "space", "science" etc.) but I guess this isn't an easy feature to implement. However, just finding what's new or trending for a tag through search and not the dropdown would be useful. Best regards!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77