Love of my life 🐶

image

Hello steem friends, my name is Tommy and I love the life of my Mom human. I was born on 06/18/15 at Maracaibo without knowing it came to happy to this crazy woman

image

I have 3 brothers (Vitoria, marcos y chispita) , 2 guys ( alexis y andres) and to my 2 grandparents ( chela y alexis)

image
Vitoria

image
Marco Polo

image
My family

My mom raised me very well, I am an obedient dog and I do not do much chaos, well sometimes. (Here is a picture of when I wanted to be a smurf)

image

I like to sleep and go for a walk with my mother, besides taking care of her and defending her from all danger, although sometimes she takes care of me.

image

I am very happy with my family, but I do not like that they take me pictures because I am a Hollywood galan

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13