introduce myself ,my name is parkshinnyu (자신을 소개)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

나는 steemit에 참여하기가 매우 기쁘게 생각합니다

내 취미는 여행이다

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
welcometo.gif Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES by @hien-tran
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

welcome.. im EC.. nice photos plus you are beautiful.
im following..

Fake account

Nice pictures! Looking forward to your next posts :)

Wellcome to steemit @parkshinnyu
Nice to meet yout

You are welcome to steemit! A great community to be part of.
Feel free to check out @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

welcome!! Nice to meet you

and You now have a new follower. 😊

I look forward to read your next article

Hi Parkshinnyu. Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! this is the most amazing platform you will ever discover!!! If you ever get hungry, dont go to my page :P Alla x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49