Hi everyone 😻 it's my pleasure to introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, You can call me Walee😻

สวัสดีค่ะทุกคน เมื่อวานแนะนำตัวเป็นภาษาไทยไปแล้ว วันนี้จะแนะนำตัวเป็นภาษาอังกฤษมั่งละน๊า

image

I'm a Thai national living in the Philippines for past 4 years.

I love to cook, I always happy Everytime I see my friend or family smile while eat my food.

image

I like to workout in boxing gym.
That's really good exercise for me even though after work out I super tired.

image

But I not give up! I Know I can do it.

image

Next time I will share my happy time to you all. Please follow me @pariyakorn 😻😍

Thanks steemit to give a chance to become Steemit family🙏 Thanks @laddawan @thaiteam

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thanks so much :)

Hey, I like your write up, it is very nice, I am following you, can you follow me @ xtophercruzeu thanks. Welcome to steemit.

Hello :) thank you so much

Hi! Welcome to steemit! enjoy and keep posting quality contents. :) Cheers xx

thank you so much :)

Welcome to steem ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักคะ❤️❤️

Nice to meet you here~
I hope we can be friends

Nice to meet you too:)

Welcome to steemit! May you enjoy your stay! God bless. :)

Thanks so much

Nice to meet you.

hi :) nice to meet you too.

Welcome Pe Walee @pariyakorn to Steemit family.🙏
I wish you will love it here and you’ll
have a lot of friends on this social media. Good luck with all. 😻 😍

Thanks so much Nong Bow :)

That looks like some spicy noodles.
Welcome to steemit

Hi, yes you are correct :) Thai is egg noodle with chicken curry. This menu come from north of Thailand. We call "Khao soi" really good taste 100% sure

Thanks for your reply. I thought it looks a bit like curry but didn't seem to have a lot of curry gravy like the one I use to seeing :-)

"Khao soi" will be my "How to" post :) i would recommended to you :)

Thank you for the introduction and welcome! Glad to have another member of the community. Great workout space. I also love to cook and truly enjoy seeing the smiles on faces! Last nights diner prep in <20 seconds :) ( I love time lapse photography )
https://steemit.com/dtube/@mental-extract/xaiexpv7
Left overs still in the fridge. Day 2 & 3 chili is always better :)

Wow, your video is awesome !! Can't wait for try to cook your menu :) :) Thank you

Nothing special :) Ever have a question, don't hesitate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71