Introducing myself at Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends at Steemit....

Today i am feeling very light and overwhelmed since joining Steemit yesterday. The reason is, I wanted to introduce myself to the whole new world but before that I allowed myself to write posts for a day.

My name is Pario Udveta and am 22 years of age and staying at Pak kret in Vietnam . It's small town near to the capital.

To talk about myself, I have passion for life but specially for music. I like local as well as western. I am good at writing.

Before Steemit I saw that the chance to get to know people around the world is really not easy. And maybe here i can continue to share the aspects of human life ,that is growing.

I am the eldest child in my family and after doing university , trying to find breakthrough in the capital city. I did 6 months internship in a local organisation.

I Hope at Steemit going to learn and share with you nice people.

Thanks for reading and sharing.

Sort:  

thanks !

Welcome to Steem @pario I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Awesome 👏 @pario welcome aboard!

Thank you 🙏 for following me! 😊

Check out my latest 👉 post 👈 where I thank the 1st SteemIt 🐳 🐋 “gods” that gave me my 👉 First 🐳🐋 UpVote. 👈 😉

Stop by & comment on both posts if you want. 😃

some-alaska-guy-steemit-banner-pic.png

Last day to #upVote if you'd like. 👍

Let's ride this #whale #wave 🏄 🐳 🌊 🐋 🌊 #together! 😂

Hi, and welcome to steemit!
I hope you can enjoy being in this amazing community!

Hi, welcome to Steemit! Have fun here!

Welcome to steemit @pario. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

welcome the community

Welcome @pario! So nice to have you here! There is so much for you to see and do in Steem. Explore, and be welcome! We look forward to seeing what you will be blogging about!

Have a wonderful time!

hi there @pario! So happy to find you here. I love connecting with new friends from all over the world. I will follow you and I hope you do the same so we can stay connected. :)

Hi @jasnadao , glad to meet you here. Thanks and followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71