Introducing Myself | Pardesi Girl is here to give Movie ReactionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Howdy SteemIT community 👐 👐


Please let me introduce myself in this wonderful platform.
I'm Falguni Thakkar (@pardesigirl). I'm a Non Resident Indian- Australian based in Australia.

I'm a Film, Multimedia professional, Makeup artist, Hobby-Model and a Movie reactor. Previously I used to give my reaction in my YouTube channel which was pretty successful.

My reaction was based on popular Vines, musical.ly videos, movie trailers, music videos and more. So my friends suggested me to join SteemIT and start giving reaction. From last 2 month I was just casually observing SteemIT but today I can't hold myself longer.

Although I have good number of fan following on YouTube at the same time I have lot of critics, but I feel encouraged due to them. Because they are the one who highlight your mistakes.

Brief About My YouTube Channel

Channel Name :

Pardesi Girl

Subscribers :

289900+ Active Subscribers

Total Videos :

140

Total Views :

28 Million+

One of My Favorite Reaction Moment



I hope I can help the community here

😉 Thank You So Much 😉

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @pardesigirl! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much @newsteemians
I will keep all these things in my mind.
Also quite interested in new steemnians project.

This post has received a 31.25 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @dev1993.

Feliz Blogging

Thank you so much @ydavgonzalez ... I can understand little bit of Spanish as in Australia we have a bit of Spanish influence.
Muchas gracias

You're welcome.

Thank you so much @wasuk .. Followed you. Excited to learn new things from you.


Welcome to Steemit @pardesigirl!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Random person! Hi, you get 3 Steem powered up to your account from my past payout.

Enjoy, and stick with it! It gets better!

Hi @matt-a thank you so much. :-)
Definitely I'm gonna stick with it, long way to go. Need to learn lot from you. Hope we can make this platform better.

You're welcome, glad to help.

Most definitely, this platform is only as good as the people who compose it.

😊😊😊

Wow Lucky girl :-)

Welcome @pardesigirl!!! Im looking forward to seeing you react to movies! You will find that Steemians are less "trollish"...
Good luck!
/FF

Thank you so much @friendly-fenix
I know steemit is a beautiful community.
Hope I can do good.

He he @pardesigirl yeah Steemit does have a really good vibe to it... Some people almost get freaked out by how nice people are around here... But don't worry when you join the various "discord groups" attached to Steemit, you will find that it's there the Steemians go to unleash their "inner troll"... =)

Remember everything we write here gets saved forever ever in the blockchain!!! =) Good luck and I hope to "see" you again soon!!!
/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62