SEARCHING MY PARADISE

Hi everyone!

I'm Monika, from the Czech Republic.
I don't have one word to say what I'm doing for a living. I'm the kind of person who loves to do so many things. I love photography, traveling, learning languages, baking, I'm really interested in zero waste lifestyle, also I would like safe everyone. Every kid, animal, every person.
So you can tell that I'm trying to become a superhero right? :D I know that it can sound crazy all of it, but I'm not able to choose just one thing.
But all these things I love, and I want to do all of them. Which is hard, and I don't have an idea which kind of job I want to do, because I want to do everything.
It's also the reason why I'm here in Steemit because I would like to share my way how to figure out my life, how to find the job if you love to do a thousand things. I want to share it with you guys because​ I think there​ are​ much more people like me who don't know what to do. And I think that we can figure​ out it together.

mon_1.jpg

I want to tell a ​short story about my life.
I studied Landscape Architecture in university in Brno, after finishing Bachelor degree I felt lost, I wasn't sure anymore if I like this field. I didn't know what to do, so I decided to take 1 year off and go to the USA​ as au-pair. Now I think that it was the best idea in my life. I felt that I'm free finally, I had my free time, I did everything ​that​ came to my mind, I started traveling​, camping, hiking, taking pictures. All of the things for what I didn't have a time before.
After while in the USA​ I was sure that I definitely​ don't want to go back to school, but I still didn't know what I want to do (still don't know it), so I decide to continue the ​ au-pair adventure.
This time in Italy, so good decision​!
Italy gave me so many good friends, real​ friends, friends for life.
Italy gave me time to find myself, to like myself the way I'm,
Italy pushes​ me a lot and I know that thank to Italy I'm really close to figuring​ out what I want in my life.

cinquemon_2.jpg

Right now, I'm back in the Czech Republic.
A bit sad, because I'm not sure if go back to the Czech Republic​ was good decisions​ or not.
Also exciting for​ a new start, full energy to find out what I want.

fallmon.jpg

Thank you for reading it guys!
I hope we will be here together and inspire. :)

Have a nice Sunday!!

Sort:  

Welcome

Hello Beautiful Monica !
Nice intro !
Welcome to the community.

Welcome.jpg

Nice post. Followed! Enjoy Steemit!

Well hello there!

Saluton Monika kaj bonvenon je steemit. In time of high specialization to aim for universalism is not the worst idea. Keep going. Everthing will fall in place as long as you true. Good journey with all of us.

Lovely post dear, you are welcome to steemit. You just made the right choice to be here I'm pretty sure that you will not regret a bit of it. I'll be anticipating your next post.
Have a lovely day
Keep the steem burning!!!
@kenking

A new Steemian ^^ hello @paramondise I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @paramondise! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hieee welcome,
i am also new in here i am voting you,& commenting on ur post & going to follow you.its a request to you please do the same on my post.By helping eachother we will grow rapidly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44