@thedailysteemit - READY 4 TAKE OFF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Premier Edition blast off is set for Friday, June 30th at noon PST



@thedailysteemit and @paradise-found

Paradise Found will be writing SPORTS for the Daily SteemIt.

Friday begins the start of our own on-line newspaper!!

Let the count down begin, make sure to check out it out!!


WHAT - Official Steem it newspaper @thedailysteemit
WHEN - Friday, June 30th at noon PST (3 pm EST)
TELL YOUR FRIENDS web link - www.thedailysteemit.com

RESTEEM - FOLLOW - UPVOTE - @thedailysteemit

PLEASE SUPPORT THIS STEEM IT VENTURE

All original to Paradise-Found
Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

Sure is a lot of bots around here these days...

Thanks for your support @paradise-found :)

Yeah, I couldn't believe it, soon as this was posted, the bots visited.
Glad to support this amazing project!!

Hey, looks like @thedailysteemit is now scheduled for start on Friday the 7th.

Hello @idnit, technical difficulties forced delaying the premier edition of @thedailysteemit until Monday. See my blog here.

I just checked your post. I like your views!! God bless you bro!!
Followed and voting you witness!!

I really appreciate your support !!!

Already voted for you!! No prob!!

Actually, you unapproved my witness :(

If it wasn't intentional just know that once you enter it if it doesn't show right away don't enter it again else it will remove it.

If it was intentional then ok, sorry for whatever caused it :)

Blessings.

Oops, I meant to approve you. I'm sorry, I go back and change that. It was not intentional at all. I'm glad you saw that, I must have already voted for you and forgot.
OK - I remedied it. : )

Go Packers!

Thank you for visiting and commenting!! GO PACK GO!!
And thanks for your support of @thedailysteemit!!

I'm looking forward to sports news :D

I know you are a Packers fan, but can you throw in some Big 10 College Football coverage? The season is right around the corner and I can't wait!

Thanks for supporting @thedailysteemit!!
That is a good idea, I'll see what I can do!! :-)

Wow Steem news.. Interesting idea. Well done for being innovative my friend!

You can check out @ENAZWAHSDARB for the best Entrepreneurial content! If you appreciate what you see, you can leave a follow! :)

Thank you, and be sure to check out @thedailysteemit!!

What a cool opportunity!!

I'm very happy and really fired up!! :-D

Welcome to Steemit, @paradise-found!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to Steemit @paradise-found!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome here @paradise-found :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

I believe it is appropriate for the launch of the new @thedailysteemit newspaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50