Hi fellow seekerssteemCreated with Sketch.

Mi name is Dan, i am form a country that had seen it all :). Got introduced to steem by irl friends. Not much experience with blogs.. but i guess i'll have to start with smth. I study english spanish and how to keep it cool :). Here is a joke:
What did a cop say to another cop while being cold in winter?
-Cover me. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @paradigmblog I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Look who's here ^^ Paradigmblog, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me....Cheers !!

Hey Dan, welcome to Steemit, Glad to have you here. What country are you from?. Would like to know.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Congratulations @paradigmblog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @paradigmblog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66