You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW ADVENTURE - THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION!

Welcome to steemit! :) It sounds like you are quite the traveler! I have always wanted to travel to different places like you have and enjoy reading about other's travel experiences.
Steemit has a lot of great communities of people supporting each other, and is a great place to learn about cryptocurency. I too had little knowledge of crypto and blockchain but have learned a great about both in my time here. From all of your varied interests, it sounds like you will have an interesting, well rounded blog and I look forward to reading more of your posts! :)

Sort:  

Thank you, I am glad you liked my post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45