Introducing Myself

This is the first day in steemit. I am a computer teacher in programming languages, graphics softwares and others. I love photography, music, dance and making friend, relationship. malay 2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @papun12345! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @papun12345 I hope you enjoy your time here,
its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account.
Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @thisistanvir

Thank you very much, sure I will contact you if required

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here! Good luck

Thanks a lot

welcome to Steem @papun12345 ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Thanks a lot, sure I will

welcome to steemit have a good time

welcome aboard @papun12345 , just put good content out there and be consistent ..

Steem is a fantastic community with amazing people, welcome!

Welcome to Steem. Goodluck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45