Introduce My Self I'am Yefri Rahmad - Perkenalkan Diri Saya [ ENG-IND ]


Hello steemian !!! My name is  Yefri Rahmad, I'm 21 years old, I'm from Aceh, right here in Langsa I live  in housing complex, I am the first child of three siblings. My  father is a policeman, and he is now developing his hobby into a  business, that is agate business, so friends who are also aggressive  lovers can contact me. Meanwhile, my mother is a housewife.

hello steemian!!! Perkenalkan, nama Saya Yefri Rahmad, umur saya 21 Tahun, Saya berasal dari Aceh,tepat nya di Langsa disini saya tinggal di kompleks Perumahan,Saya merupakan anak ke-1 dari tiga bersaudara. Ayah Saya seorang polisi,dan dia sekarang sedang mengembangkan hobinya menjadi bisnis, yaitu bisnis batu akik, jadi teman-teman yang juga pecinta batu akik bisa hubungi saya. Sementara itu, ibu saya merupakan ibu rumah tangga.

My hobby is  playing games because the game is in my opinion something game that can  release bored, stressed and able to solve some problems, yes I have the  same hobby with my 2nd sister. In addition, I also like to  collect photographs about the game and the characters that exist in the  game, My brother and I often collect a collection of toys and hero hero.

Hobi saya adalah bermain game karena game itu menurut saya sesuatu permainan yang bisa melepaskan bosan,stres dan mampu memecahkan beberapa masalah,ya Saya memiliki hobi yang sama dengan adik ke-2 saya. Selain  itu, saya juga suka mengoleksi foto-foto tentang game maupun karakter yang ada di dalam game tersebut,Saya dan adik saya sering mengumpulkan koleksi mainan dan tokoh hero nya.

I know this  steemit from one of my friends is @tanzilalmubarak and @muhammadarsyad  and they are invites me to join in a community which upholds the  creativity of writing and providing information for friends who have the  same hobby and love to write. just my acquaintance today  if you want to see tips and how to play a reliable game can follow and  read every post I may be useful for you, I say thank you good night and  hopefully in the protection of God is omaha.

saya mengetahui steemit ini dari salah satu teman saya yaitu @tanzilalmubarak dan @muhammadarsyad dan mereka lah yang mengajak saya untuk bergabung di suatu komunitas yang dimana menjunjung tinggi kreatifitas menulis dan memberikan informasi untuk para teman yang memiliki hobi sama dan gemar menulis. cukup perkenalan saya hari ini jika ingin melihat tips dan cara main game yang handal bisa ikuti dan baca setiap postingan saya mungkin berguna bagi anda, saya ucapkan terima kasih selamat malam dan semoga dalam lindungan tuhan yang maha esa.

Follow me Next Post @papayefri

Sort:  

Welcome Yefri.

Back @fproductions
thanks for the support

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can! nice LOGO btw haha

thanks @fuel4fire thanks for your support to me

Hai, helo @papayefri.. Selamat bergabung di Steemit! Senang bertemu anda di sini.. telah diupvote ya.. 😋

Hi @papayefri ..
Selamat bergabung dan berkreatifitas tanpa batas

Jangan lupa kunjungi juga ya hihi
Salam kenal..

Hii kembali @djamp92
Terimakasih atas dukungannya
pasti kok dikunjungi
salam kenal kembali..

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Thanks for the support @lopezdacruz

Welcome To Mobile Legends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68