#introduceyourself @ papadopoulos

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0930.JPG

Hi, my name is Sergio Papadopoulos, I was introduce to steemit by a good friend and this has really opened my eyes into the future of social media with crypto. To think we get paid by simply posting and voting on great content is awesome. In less that 24 hours I have seemed to get a great start and my post are over $100 ...wow so cool. Its a learning curve and like anything else it takes some time to learn.

Being in real estate for over 25 years and owning a few RE/MAX office in Panama and in Barbados it showed me that today, not only is the world very small but there is a new way to buy and sell real estate globally without the hassles of banks and waste of time with over price so called lawyers.

Today with a simple click of a button you can own real estate anywhere you want and pay for it anyway you choose. Converting bitcoin to revenue producing real estate is one way to go. Its easy and cash flow is the name of the game, so I will be teaching how to go about becoming your own bank and making the right investments using YOUR money or Bitcoin.

Follow me, I'm just getting started and I have 25 year plus of real estate knowledge that I want to share to help everyone protect their investments and giving full control to you not some over priced lawyer who thinks he can take advantage of foreign buyers looking to either retire or simply visit their investment in warmer climates and play some golf, go sailing, fishing in the coolest places on earth, and scuba diving to see the fish that no one has ever seen before.

I will be opening a new office as a hub in Barbados in the next few months. It will be the first super cool real estate office that's also a Bitcoin cafe and Crypto trading and learning center.



Follow my posts and resteems @papadopoulosphoto-47.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome Sergio, I can't help but notice that your last name is Greek. My wife happens to be Greek. I am actually planning to sell my rental property this fall in Colorado. Don't know if I can sell it in bitcoin, but that sounds like an interesting prospect! Welcome! Up-voted and Followed!

Loading...

Hey that's very nice of you!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Hi what sort of investments do you specialize in?

Some Crypto Currencies and app coins.

Welcomed to steemit.
Hope you will be active here and get nice rewards :)
Really good introduction. Interesting profil.

Thank you very much , I look forward to a what coming with steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit! this is the most amazing platform you will ever discover!!! If you ever get hungry, dont go to my page :P Alla x

Welcome to steemit! Your already getting the hang of it. Upvoted and followed hope you follow me too

thank you , wow this is an awesome system!!

It's nice to meet you, Sergio Papadopoulos. Welcome to Steemit.com!
Enjoy your journey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59