You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction and verification Post for Quinn Eaker--Author, Father, Speaker, Consultant, and Founder of The Garden of Eden Eco Village

Please accept this double braided goatee as my official welcoming gesture to you, MR. @quinneaker and the rest of the folks at the Garden of Eden. - @papa-pepper

Sort:  

Well played @papa-pepper! A most honorable gesture, and it looks great on you!

WOWA!
Awesome! Is that a picture of you or just a good one you found for the post???
Great to be connected with you and appreciate the support of @thegardenofeden

Just took it, after I saw your post. Do you need a verification? Papa can do that!

Any other questions??????

NICE!
Yes I need a verification but dont really know what it is or how to do it?

That's the card I'm holding.
Obviously I couldn't get an online picture of someone else with a double-braided goatee holding a dated and timed card with your username and mine on it off some random website...

HEY! WAIT A MINUTE!!!! I'm replying with this comment on your verification post!

You got me this time funny man!!!

@quinneaker - 1 point
@papa-pepper - 2 points (yeah, cuz I get one for each braid on my chin!)

🎶this is just a tribute! you gotta believe me!🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38