Sort:  

You saw dreem and thought, "she must be awesome" hahaha! It seems you were right, her name would have been my name had my name been taken :)

LOL- nice to have such names available... I just used an old alias!

you won't believe it.... but dreemit was one of my first picks also hehehe :)

I believe it, it's an awesome name hee hee :)

Papa P..... just wait til 2023. It's gonna be quite a ride - i tell you.
oh... and 2028!!!!! just wait!!!! 😜

Ummm... I have to wait... remember?

True. you must. (unless you have a code key from the Committee??? in that case - go - visit - and then come right back. you'll want to see how it all unfolds!)

the journey is just as important as the destination, right? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40