Hey this is me: Travel,Desing and theater!

Hi everyone my name is Paola Romero, I'm 22 years old, I'm from Colombia and I'm in the last semester of architecture, I love art, design, draw and travel.

My family works with tourism, we live in the departament Norte de santander which has many beautiful landscapes to discover, we want that more people visit their towns and municipalities, we travel a lot but not only Norte de Santander also by many parts of Colombia, we living many adventures and I can take advantage to put into practice my taste for photography.

I Also belong to an excellent group of theater of the university, from small has i liked act and I hope to continue doing so, I am a little Shy but in the Stage I can be many characters.

I love everything that is design, as game design, in January 2017 was able to participate in the global game jam a competition at world level for the Design of a videijuego in 3 days, something really mocionante! now i belong to seedbed of the university where we are developing a videogame.

19511467_804500296387914_2923689323039875824_n.jpg

I Also handling many design programs,before studying architecture had study Graphic design, which helped me a lot.

And although I am much to the world of art I am always willing to learn from
Other things in which I have been interested in the technology and the world of the criptomonedas Thanks to that,i knew steemit and I am very interested in knowing more about this Community!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@paolamra - Lovely introduction, I hope to learn more about you and your interests in your blog.

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Hello, thank you very much, it makes me very happy!

Happy you joined.

Hello, thank you very much

Welcome to steemit @paolamra, congratulations to surf here. Good luck, my best regards @jamilfian.

Thank you, good luck to you!

welcome to steemit paolamra

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Thanks I'll do it :D

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love acting and I love your photos.

Hello Oatmeal Joey, thank you very much, I love that you like to act!

Éxitos aquí... sigue creciendo la comunidad de colombianos. Grandioso.

Hola asi es , muchos éxitos para ti también.

Toda una artista, bienvenida!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84